Masonic Charities & Other Links

Shriners Hospital for Children

While you shop online for your holiday or other gift giving ideas try Shopping for Love and support the Shriners Hospital for Children

The Ohio Masonic Home

The Ohio Masonic Home has helped make the lives of its residents better for more than a century. Today, we have added in-home services to help people remain in their homes. So whether you wish to move to a retirement community or remain at home, we are here to answer your questions and offer solutions for your retirement living needs.

via The Ohio Masonic Home

Scottish Rite Valley of Cincinnati

The Ancient Accepted Scottish Rite, Valley of Cincinnati, is the ultimate fraternal experience. It is the best place to meet new people and enjoy an atmosphere that is made for fellowship, friendship, and camaraderie.

via The Valley of Cincinnati 

The Supreme Council, Ancient Accepted Scottish Rite of Freemasonry, Norhtern Masonic Jurisdiction

The Ancient Accepted Scottish Rite in each country is governed by a Supreme Council. There is no international governing body — each Supreme Council in each country is sovereign unto itself.
In the U.S. there are two Supreme Councils. The Northern Masonic Jurisdiction (NMJ) is headquartered in Lexington, Massachusetts, and the Southern Jurisdiction (SJ) in Washington, DC.

 The 6th Masonic District of Ohio

The purpose of this site is to share information among member lodges in the Sixth Masonic District Association of Ohio. Located in Brown and Clermont Counties, these lodges are within the jurisdiction of the Grand Lodge of Free and Accepted Masons of Ohio.

via The 6th Masonic Distict of Ohio

Masonic Service Association of North America

The Masonic Service Association of North America (MSANA) was formed in 1919 to provide services to its member Grand Lodges that they would find difficult to provide for themselves. Thus the national voice that the MSA has is dedicated to Service to the Masonic community.

The primary functions and activities of the MSANA are:

via Masonic Service Association of North America